If You Try

If You Try

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Cover Art and Track Listing Revealed For New Sharp Skills Mixtape "Tablets of the Heart"

                                                   Artwork by Red Moon Entertainment

1) Tablets of the Heart Intro. (to 9th Wonder's "The Town")
2) The K.I.D.S.S. -The Kingdom In Dope Sneakers-(to Drake's "HYFR")
3) Take Me Home feat. L's (prod. by L's)*
4) I'm Easy (prod. by C and N Beats)
5) Turn Me Up (prod. by C and N Beats)
6) Mini Mogul (prod. by Alex Malone for Alex Malone Music)*
7) All Gray Everything (prod. by Pulse Beats)
8) R.E.B.E.L. Blues (prod. by Omito Beats)
9) Hang On My Cross (to Kanye West's "Blame Game")
10) Moving Under Fire feat. Foski (to The Fray's "You Found Me")
11) R.E.B.E.L.'s Paradise (to Coldplay's "Paradise")
12) My Ferrari (prod. by Tank)*
Bonus Songs
13) I'm Easy (Big Homie Version)
14) Turn Me Up remix feat. Tha Mic
15) Mini Mogul remix feat. SaulPaul
Songs with an * next to them indicate original production created specifically for Sharp Skills. Songs with pre-existing production are for promotional use only.

"Tablet's of the Heart" is scheduled to be released for free download, November 28th, 2013 (Thanksgiving Day). Only those on the Sharp Skills mailing list or following Sharp Skills on Twitter and/or Facebook will have the download link sent to them (Click on the links below).
Sharp Skills on Twitter
Sharp Skills on Facebook
Sharp Skills Mailing List

No comments: